Back to Viadeo.com

Contact us :

Please enter your personal information:

Select a topic

Your message must contain at least 5 characters.

Feel free to add any information, like a URL, that could help us solve your issue more quickly.

How do I delete my profile?


To delete your Viadeo profile:
  • Mouse over your photo at the top right and click "Your account".

  • On the right-hand side of the page, click "Delete your account".

  • Enter your password and click "Delete your account".



Tip: If you simply want to get rid of notifications, edit your confidentiality settings instead.
 


 

Notes:
 

  • All account data will be deleted from our server after 15 days. You can reactivate your account at any point during this period by simply logging in. 

  • If your profile was public, we cannot control content that has been indexed on search engines such as Google or Yahoo. In general, it takes 3-4 weeks for this information to disappear completely from search engines.

 

 

Was this reply helpful?

   

Thank you for your question. We’ll get back to you promptly.

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email with your reference number.


Do you have another question?

Search